{"sCachedLandlordId":"1422739","fAdLat":"-31.496113","fAdLng":"150.679947","adtype":"SERVICE","title":"House renovation to bnb","town":"Quirindi","_sSluggedTown":"quirindi","sMetaServices":"Housekeeping , Kitchen , Grocery shopping , Other","sMetaPrices":"","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"","sMetaLdlFname":"Bradley","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"EUR"}

House renovation to bnb

Accommodation in exchange for work ref.: 184274
2343 Quirindi - Australia

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

My house is in a quiet location in country NSW Australia. Shops and country train station are walking distance. I am currently renovating my house so not working towards tidying it up to be a bed and breakfast. Great food a get away in the country with Tamworth only 45 minutes away and the Upper Hunter Valley also a short drive. A great place to stay with great views of rolling hills and farm land. Would like help with gardening, ironing, cooking and cleaning.

Accommodation
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: Couples allowed
Capacity: 3
On site
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport:

Rent:

Housekeeping
Kitchen
Grocery shopping
Other

Availability

Location

Landlord

I am a open minded Christian Primary School teacher who lives on my own in country NSW. I have a nice 4 bedroom house, with a great view of the hills, which I am currently renovating. I grew up in Sydney and travel a bit there and back. I like challenging projects, interesting conversation and to have fun every now and then. Love good company too.

Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.