{"sCachedLandlordId":"1389678","fAdLat":"-26.646448","fAdLng":"152.946045","adtype":"COLOC","title":"Housemate Wanted Please","town":"Coes Creek","_sSluggedTown":"coes-creek","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"200.00 AUD \/ Week ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Furnished ","sMetaLdlFname":"Dianne","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"AUD"}

Housemate Wanted Please

Flatshare / House Share ref.: 162553
4560 Coes Creek - Australia

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

We are a 50's couple, fit, enjoy the gym and golf, and sport (fox sport TV available). The children have moved out and now we have a 4 bedroom home, that is a little empty. You will have your own bathroom and built-in bedroom, can be furnished or unfurnished. We are looking for someone who respects our home, us and our two dogs Great Dane and Toy Poodle. We are also looking for someone keeping your room and bathroom clean and tidy. We also would like our housemate to have a job, and pays the rent on time. We are in a quiet location but very accessible to the Uni, Highway, Beach 20 mins away, local shop 1 min, Nambour 3 mins. Please contact Dianne 0427137666 or Steve 0412639539. Cheers

Accommodation
Number of flatmates: 1 Flatmate(s) at a time
Occupation of flatmate(s): -
Furnished: Furnished
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: Couples allowed
Capacity: 3
On site
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport:

Rent:

Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Night
Week
Month

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar

Availability

Location

Landlord

5 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.